top of page

Upcoming Shows

Fri. Feb 24 - 7 to 11

Post 34 American Legion

1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster

Fri. Mar 10 -  5 to 9 pm

Marion Court Room

7 Marion St, Lancaster

Thurs, Mar 30 - 7 pm

Induction Ceremony

Central PA Music Hall of Fame

Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA

Thurs, April 29 - 7 to 11 pm

Hanover Elks Lodge

47 N Forney Ave, Hanover, PA

Sat. May 13 - 7 to 11 pm

VFW Post 1446

815 S. Main St, Red Lion

Call to purchase tickets: Phone: 717-246-1446

Fri. May 19 - 7 to 11 pm

Post 34 American Legion

1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster

Sat, May 20 - 7 to 10 pm

Hat Creek Wines

1800 Newville Rd, Carlisle

$10 Cover - Food Truck

Fri. June 9 -  5 to 9 pm

Marion Court Room

7 Marion St, Lancaster

Sat. June 17 - Time TBD

Iron Bridge Summer Concerts

New Cumberland, PA

Sat, June 24 - 7:30 - 9:15 pm

Mt. Gretna Summer Concerts

The Tabernacle, 3rd & Glossbrenner Sts

Mt. Gretna, PA

Sat, July 22 - 7:30 - 10 pm

Nissley Vineyards Summer Concert Series

Bainbridge, PA

Sat, Aug 12 - 7 to 10 pm

Hat Creek Wines

1800 Newville Rd, Carlisle, PA

$10 Cover - Food Truck

Sat, Sept 9 - 6 to 9 pm

Columbia Animal Shelter Fundraiser

265 S. 10th St, Columbia, PA

Fri. Dec 15 - 7 to 11 pm

Post 34 American Legion

1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster

Fri. Dec 22 -  8 to 11 pm

Carlisle Moose

25 E High St, Carlisle, PA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page