Live Shows

Fri. Oct 21 -  5:30 to 9 pm
Marion Court

7 E. Marion St. Lancaster

Sat, Nov. 12 - 7 to 10 pm

Hat Creek Wines

1800 Newville Rd, Carlisle

$10 Cover - Food Truck

Wed, Nov. 23 - 7:00 to 11:30 pm

Thanksgivin' Back 2022 w/DC & Co
Special Guests: The Maxwell Project

Benefits DC's "My People on the Street Project"

Lancaster Elks Lodge, 219 E. Duke Street, Lancaster

Tix: $15 advance / $20 door

Tix available at Eventbrite

Valentino's Cafe, Brandee's Cafe, & at the door

Fri. Nov 25, 5:00 to 8:00 pm

Mayor's Tree Lighting 

Penn Square, Lancaster, PA.

Fri. Dec. 9, 7 to 11 pm

Post 34 American Legion

1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster

Now booking 2023

 

Fri. Feb 10, 2023 -  7 to 11 pm

Post 34 American Legion

1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster

Sat. May 13, 2023 - 7 to 10 pm

VFW Post 1446

815 S. Main St, Red Lion

Call to purchase tickets: Phone: 717-246-1446

Fri. May 19, 2023 - 7 to 11 pm

Post 34 American Legion

1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster

Sat, May 20, 2023 - 7 to 10 pm

Hat Creek Wines

1800 Newville Rd, Carlisle

$10 Cover - Food Truck

Sat, June 24, 2023 - 7:30 pm

Mt. Gretna Summer Concerts

The Tabernacle, 3rd & Glossbrenner Sts

Mt. Gretna, PA

Sat, Aug 12, 2023 - 7 to 10 pm

Hat Creek Wines

1800 Newville Rd, Carlisle

$10 Cover - Food Truck

Fri. Dec 15, 2023 -  7 to 11 pm

Post 34 American Legion

1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster

News
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram